Georgia's Courthouses CourtTRAX.org Home
GSCCCA.org Home

Help
CourtTRAX  
REVIEWED VENDOR PROGRAMS  

Please check this page often. Information is constantly being added

CJT Software
877.262.7405
Letisha Crowe
info@cjtsoftware.com
www.cjtsoftware.com
 
CourtWare Solutions, Inc.
678.583.9700
David Hosea
dhosea@courtware.com
www.courtware.com
 
Icon Software Corp
800.428.4855
Marty Hahn
mhahn@iconsoftware.net
www.iconsoftware.net
 
Management Data Systems, Inc
912.764.9858 ext. 203
Ray Long
ray@mandatasys.com
www.mandatasys.com
 
MicroPact
877.837.0547
Customer Support
customersupport@irondata.com
www.irondata.com
 
SureCourt
678.648.6730
Wayne Graham
wgraham@surecourt.com
www.surecourt.com
 
Sustain Justice Edition
404.731.1358
Kriste Pope
popek@gaaoc.us
www.georgiacourts.org/Sustain
 
SysCon, Inc.
888.797.2661 ext. 8135
Marianne Smith
marianne.smith@syscononline.com
www.syscononline.com
 
Tyler Technologies
877.613.9798
Blake Reynolds
Blake.Reynolds@tylertech.com
www.tylertech.com
 
GSCCCA does not endorse or certify vendors and does not receive any financial or other compensation for listing vendors on this site. As a courtesy to vendors and courts, GSCCCA reviews demonstrations of vendor programs to determine whether the programs accurately account for the applicable fees remitted or reported to GSCCCA. The listing of vendors on this site is for informational purposes only, does not constitute an endorsement or certification by GSCCCA to any extent and should not be construed to comment in any way regarding vendors that are not listed. Courts should make their own completely independent determination regarding an appropriate vendor based on their needs and circumstances.
 


Copyright 1995-2017 GSCCCA.org. All rights reserved.
This site best viewed with IE 4.0 and higher and Netscape 6.0 and higher.